5 4/7/2018

very good

5 4/7/2018

Very thorough inspection with my P-U's oil change. Photos of problems were taken and showed to me with explanation. The technician was polite, helpful and competent.

5 4/5/2018

Great service! Reasonable prices. Thank you!

5 3/29/2018

Great experience as always!

5 3/23/2018

This Shop has shown time and again to be over and above Honest. I have been in several times in the past year and been professionally taken care of each time. I would Recommend them to anyone!

5 3/23/2018

great service. Timely completed

5 3/19/2018

Honest - 1 Auto Care did a wonderful job for me: telling me what needs to done before they did it and at a reasonable price. I feel they were completely truthful with me about all of it. I did also enjoy visiting with the nice man at the front desk while I waited.

5 3/4/2018

I am satisfied with the work accomplished on my vehicle.

0.5 3/3/2018

Fake reviewz they dump out the 1 stars.. They took my mohney.

5 2/23/2018

The guys were awesome, showing me what's wrong with my car and making a game plan to get the major issues fixed. Thank you guys and gals that work for Honest1

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Minnehaha (360) 719-2285 For Assistance.