5 3/4/2018

I am satisfied with the work accomplished on my vehicle.

0.5 3/3/2018

Fake reviewz they dump out the 1 stars.. They took my mohney.

5 2/23/2018

The guys were awesome, showing me what's wrong with my car and making a game plan to get the major issues fixed. Thank you guys and gals that work for Honest1

5 2/10/2018

First time to this shop, had oil change and 21 point inspection. Aron was very professional and personal both. I was impressed with the inspection report and explination of the findings.

5 1/27/2018

Excellent service. I am committed to being a long-term customer of Honest-1 Auto Care Minnehaha, Vancouver, WA.

5 1/26/2018

Professional and friendly. I was able to make an appointment, that wasn't double booked. They had my car ready to go when they said they would, and the price was very affordable. I'm definitely taking my car there for any future work. Thanks Honest-1!

5 1/23/2018

The guys have always been friendly, respectful & professional. I have trusted them with 2 cars now and will continue to come here.

5 1/9/2018

Excellent service. Thoroughly enjoyable experience. This was my second oil change visit to your shop. I've given rave reviews to all my friends. Keep up the good work!!

4.5 1/5/2018

Well done,

5 1/4/2018

Great, friendly, Fast oil change, tire rotation. Coffee available and two computers to use while you wait.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Minnehaha (360) 719-2285 For Assistance.