5 2/10/2018

First time to this shop, had oil change and 21 point inspection. Aron was very professional and personal both. I was impressed with the inspection report and explination of the findings.

5 1/27/2018

Excellent service. I am committed to being a long-term customer of Honest-1 Auto Care Minnehaha, Vancouver, WA.

5 1/26/2018

Professional and friendly. I was able to make an appointment, that wasn't double booked. They had my car ready to go when they said they would, and the price was very affordable. I'm definitely taking my car there for any future work. Thanks Honest-1!

5 1/23/2018

The guys have always been friendly, respectful & professional. I have trusted them with 2 cars now and will continue to come here.

5 1/9/2018

Excellent service. Thoroughly enjoyable experience. This was my second oil change visit to your shop. I've given rave reviews to all my friends. Keep up the good work!!

4.5 1/5/2018

Well done,

5 1/4/2018

Great, friendly, Fast oil change, tire rotation. Coffee available and two computers to use while you wait.

5 1/3/2018

Very nice and very professional crew. I don't take my car just anywhere but I decided to give them a try. I was very pleased and I will be returning. My new car shop.

5 12/27/2017

These guys are great! We had to wait for the service as we did not have an appointment. But they got us in and out and back on the road in no time at all. The ability to surf the web while waiting also helped make the time pass quickly. Thank you Honest One!

5 12/15/2017

Super service, did through inspection by a man that new his job. Totaly honest, trust these guys!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Minnehaha (360) 719-2285 For Assistance.