5 2/20/2016

Victoria said this business understood she could not afford to have them do the work. She will definitely go back to them for her oil change and alignment. They took good care of her and did not try to rip her off.

5 2/19/2016

"Do not over sell services" This was my first time using this auto care facility. The customer service is great and they keep you informed on what is happening with your vehicle throughout the whole process. I believe the prices are very competitive or better then other auto care places. I will certainly bring my vehicle back when I need additional services. Don

5 2/19/2016

Mark said they got it done in one day and it was a work vehicle, so that was important.

5 2/18/2016

"First Time Visit" My wife and I made our first visit to Minnehaha Honest-1 last Friday for an inspection and oil change. We were very satisfied with the front counter help we received. I can't recall his name but he made us feel very at home and was not pushy in the way that I am used to from normal car repair shops. We are used to go to a car repair shop and being told we need about $1000 worth of work done to our vehicle. Here we were pleasantly surprised to be told our vehicle was running in great shape and there was nothing wrong with it. We felt we got a very honest review and feedback of our vehicle and left feeling very satisfied. I would also like to mention that the technician who worked on our vehicle that day was also very nice and helpful and not pushy in any way as well. I would highly recommend this location to anyone I know and will be making a return visit for any future work I need done to my vehicle. The two gentlemen that were working on Friday 2/12/16 left us very happy with our visit and both deserve to know that they did a great job working with us. Thanks Chris Morrow

5 2/15/2016

Jean said she was in a rush and the employees finished her vehicle quickly.

5 2/14/2016

"GREAT SERVICE " Saturday morning I came here. I was having trouble with windshield wipers and needed oil change. Charlie offered to get me in right away. He was very helpful and very knowledgable about my car. He had good advise and was not pushy at all. This Honest One auto care shop is the cleanest and nicest shop I have ever been in. Very impressed with the customer service.

5 2/12/2016

Tom said this business did a good job. They are friendly, completed the service in a timely manner and the repairs were done right.

5 2/9/2016

"Oil change & inspection" Was able to get a immediate appointment for my needed service. The staff was attentive, courteous, and professional in their work. Would not hesitate to bring my Yukon back for additional service work.

5 2/6/2016

"Fast service!" My car was serviced quickly and the shop pointed out those items that needed to be addressed. Great experience overall.

5 2/6/2016

Spoke with Dorothy. She said this business did a great job.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Minnehaha (360) 719-2285 For Assistance.