4.5 9/20/2017

Great, fast service.

5 9/11/2017

The location on Minnehaha has very friendly and knowledgeable staff. My oil change was done on time and quickly. Don

4 9/10/2017

.

5 9/9/2017

The guys are actually honest. Great service. No bs

5 9/3/2017

You guys were great! I will definitely be back for more services for my Honda. Oil change this week in fact. So nice, and communicated very well with me about my car & situation. I was happy and impressed. Great Customer Service!

5 9/2/2017

They are absolutely wonderful. I came in because I was told I needed my serpentine belt changed by another shop. However they informed me my belt was fine which saved me 150 bucks. They could have just changed it and I wouldn't have even know. They really are honest.

5 8/28/2017

Like the name says, honest guys helping you out with your car. I asked them to diagnose a rattle that happens when I accelerate, they weren't able to find it by the end of the day, so they didn't charge me for the inspection. Thanks guys! I'll be back.

5 8/26/2017

I am so happy with the Groupon service package I bought - it has saved me a lot and it also led me to Honest1, which I probably wouldn't have known about otherwise. Every time I have been there it has been super fast, very friendly and I feel they are thorough and explain everything carefully. This place earned my highest rating. I'll always take my car there in the future.

5 8/25/2017

Everything done efficiently even with a problem. All issues addressed.

5 8/24/2017

I purchased an Americans best car care plan. It has been well worth the money. I have been in three visits now which costs me nothing out of pocket day of service I have had inspections, tire rotations and oil changes. They get me right in are very friendly and do not try to upsale me uneeded services. I have absolutely no complaints would highly recommend honest -1 auto care to anyone

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Minnehaha (360) 719-2285 For Assistance.