5 9/3/2017

You guys were great! I will definitely be back for more services for my Honda. Oil change this week in fact. So nice, and communicated very well with me about my car & situation. I was happy and impressed. Great Customer Service!

5 9/2/2017

They are absolutely wonderful. I came in because I was told I needed my serpentine belt changed by another shop. However they informed me my belt was fine which saved me 150 bucks. They could have just changed it and I wouldn't have even know. They really are honest.

5 8/28/2017

Like the name says, honest guys helping you out with your car. I asked them to diagnose a rattle that happens when I accelerate, they weren't able to find it by the end of the day, so they didn't charge me for the inspection. Thanks guys! I'll be back.

5 8/26/2017

I am so happy with the Groupon service package I bought - it has saved me a lot and it also led me to Honest1, which I probably wouldn't have known about otherwise. Every time I have been there it has been super fast, very friendly and I feel they are thorough and explain everything carefully. This place earned my highest rating. I'll always take my car there in the future.

5 8/25/2017

Everything done efficiently even with a problem. All issues addressed.

5 8/24/2017

I purchased an Americans best car care plan. It has been well worth the money. I have been in three visits now which costs me nothing out of pocket day of service I have had inspections, tire rotations and oil changes. They get me right in are very friendly and do not try to upsale me uneeded services. I have absolutely no complaints would highly recommend honest -1 auto care to anyone

5 8/22/2017

Petts awsome!killer customer service..

5 8/18/2017

Great service clean shop knowledgeable staff plus a Keurig coffee machine !!

5 8/18/2017

This shop is great! They are affordable, committed to quality work, and have great customer service. I trust them completely!

2 8/9/2017

I've come into this location on several occasions. One thing I noticed is the crew on the weekdays is very throw with my vehicle's and addresses all questions I have. Very good at explaining and showing me all problems, so I understand what's going on. I have a baby so its very important to me that my vehicles are not going to break down on side of the road. The staff on the weekend however barley looked at anything, they rushed me out the door didn't give me a quote on things needed to be fixed with prices. All I received was a check off list of things wrong and an oil change recipe. Very disappointed in the customer service I received. If you go only go on a weekday.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Minnehaha (360) 719-2285 For Assistance.