Vancouver Auto Repair

updated hours:
Mon - Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your visit/experience with our shop and personnel. Please select the button(s) below to leave your review.

*You will need to enter your Google account login to leave a review here


Service was on time and done well. The wait was pleasant and people friendly.


Great service - professional help.


Great customer service and work


I Received great customer service and liked that they added feature of emailing all service details including photos.


Thank you for the great service


Bad situation turned into awesome experience! Originally my husband & I were going to take my PT Cruiser to a local mechanic referred by family member. Unfortunately this mechanic wasn't open yet (it was 11 am) and is appointment only (but doesn't have voice mail or answer phone). So my husband read about Honest 1 and we headed over! Charlie Kent was awesome. We gave him the problem, he gave us the answer (affordable one at that!) The PT was ready when he said and for the price he said! Truly was a pleasant experience. Waiting room is nice, clean and kid friendly. My husband was most impressed with how neat & clean the shop/bays were. They are now our mechanics of choice! Thank you!


was about to take my car here for a tune up but reading all the reviews no thanks


Okay service for just an oil change. Was going to be charged for a special filter which our car did not need until we questioned it. I am familiar with cars/engines so did not like being talked down to. Probably will not return except for a basic oil change with a coupon price.

Thank you for letting us know what you think. Often, when we see a vehicle for the first time we don't have the specific information for that vehicle until we get it decoded. Upon arrival, you were informed that there could be an additional charge for your oil filter, as your vehicle had a few different engine options and there were different filters for those engines. Your patience was appreciated as my technician got the information we needed to confirm which filter your vehicle needed. I hope there was no inconvenience and do understand that we were not trying to charge you for anything other than what your vehicle needed. No service order was generated until the vehicle's specific information was confirmed.

- Honest-1 Auto Care Minnehaha

Execelent service.


I absolutely love this place! Friendly, helpful and an important thing to me, CLEAN BATHROOM!! They let you know on the spot if anything is wrong with your vehicle. They have a children's corner, which matters to me (for future services because I have children). Fair prices. I highly recommend!!!

Honest-1 Auto Care Minnehaha is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Honest-1 Auto Care Minnehaha (360) 719-2285 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.